Linkedln Instagram Twitter Youtube   
 slo 
 eng 
 
 

NEWS FROM US

 

MISSON AND GOALS

 

FUTURE IS NOW

 

IDENTITY CARD

 

ACTIVITIES OF THE UMCL

 

New methods

 

Research

 

Papers

 

European reference networks

 

UMCL IN FIGURES

 

PATIENTS SERVICES

 

COUNCIL OF THE UMCL

 

LOCATION

 

Research gate

Our researchers publish their findings in the renown international medical magazines. Check out their recent work. Source: Research Gate

Research groups

Research and implementation of new Therapeutic and Diagnostic Methods in clinical practice are two of our strategic goals. We encourage researchers to contact research groups which are active at University Medical Centre Ljubljana directly or contact us via e-mail: raziskovalna.pisarna@kclj.si if you are interested in research and development cooperation.

 

Code

Name of group

Head

Contact

001 Department of Vascular Disease Šabovič Mirza miso.sabovic@kclj.si
002 Department of Hypertension Brguljan-Hitij Jana jana.brguljan@kclj.si
004 Department of Dermatovenerology Lunder Tomaž tomaz.lunder@kclj.si
005 Department of Maxillofacial and Oral Surgery Ihan Hren Nataša natasa.ihan-hren@mf.uni-lj.si
006 Department of Rheumatology Sodin Šemrl Snežna snezna.sodin@kclj.si
007 Department of Infectious Diseases Strle Franc franc.strle@kclj.si
008 Division of Obstetrics and Gynaecology Peterlin Borut borut.peterlin@kclj.si
009 Division of Neurology Podnar Simon simon.podnar@kclj.si
010 Department of Nuclear Medicine Zaletel Katja katja.zaletel@kclj.si
011 Department of Gastroenterology Štabuc Borut borut.stabuc@kclj.si
012 Division of Pediatrics Jazbec Janez janez.jazbec@kclj.si
013 Department of Traumatology Cimerman Matej matej.cimerman@kclj.si
015 Department of Thoracic Surgery Sok Mihael miha.sok@mf.uni-lj.si
016 Division of Stomatology Skalerič Uroš uros.skaleric@mf.uni-lj.si
017 Department of Neurosurgery Dolenc Vinko Vincenc janja.boh@kclj.si
018 Department of Neurology Pirtošek Zvezdan zvezdan.pirtosek@kclj.si
019 Department of Otorhinolaryngology and Cervicofacial Surgery Hočevar Boltežar Irena irena.hocevar@kclj.si
020 Department of Orthopeadic Surgery Antolič Vane vane.antolic@kclj.si
021 Department of Plastic Surgery and Burns Golobič Ahčan Uroš uros.ahcan@kclj.si
022 Department of Intensive Internal Medicine  Noč Marko marko.noc@mf.uni-lj.si
023 Departmen of Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolic Diseases Janež Andrej andrej.janez@kclj.si
024 Department of Nephrology Buturović-Ponikvar Jadranka jadranka.buturovic@kclj.si
026 Clinical Institute for Occupational, Traffic and Sports Medicine Molan Marija marija.molan@kclj.si
029 Institute of Radiology Kuhelj Dimitrij dimitrij.kuhelj@kclj.si
030 Department of Cardiovascular Surgery Geršak Borut borut.gersak@kclj.si
031 Department of Abdominal Surgery Omejc Mirko mirko.omejc@kclj.si
032 Department of Peadiatric Surgery and Intensive Care Grošelj Grenc Mojca mojca.groselj@kclj.si
034 Department of  Anaesthesiology and Operative Intensive Therapy Novak-Jankovič Vesna vesna.jankovic@kclj.si
035 Department of Cardiology Vrtovec Bojan bojan.vrtovec@kclj.si
038 Institute of Clinical Chemistry and Biochemistry Osredkar Joško josko.osredkar@kclj.si
042 Department of Urology Smrkolj Tomaž tomaz.smrkolj@kclj.si
043 Department of Haematology Černelč Peter peter.cernelc@kclj.si
044 Department of Ophthalmology Hawlina Marko marko.hawlina@kclj.si
045 Department of Pulmonology  Terčelj Zorman Marjeta marjeta.tercelj@kclj.si
046 Deparment of Neurology Žvan Bojana bojana.zvan@kclj.si
047 Centre for Toxicology Brvar Miran miran.brvar@kclj.si

Source: The COBISS/SciMet portal

COBISS/SciMet portal includes data on publications by Slovenian authors from various information resources and databases using scientometric methods , e.g. Web of Science (WoS), Scopus, COBISS, SICRIS, COBIB.SI, CONOR.SI, SNIP and JCR.

 

UNIVERSITY MEDICAL
CENTRE LJUBLJANA
Zaloška cesta 2, Slovenia
1000 Ljubljana
Phone: +386 (1) 522 50 50
Fax: +386 (1) 522 24 82
E-mail: gp.ukc@kclj.si

© 2000 - 2020 UMC Ljubljana